Student Government Association

Student Government Association (SGA)
Student Government at Unity College

The Unity College Student Government Association (SGA) serves as the representative body for students at Unity College. Members of the group can be found on staff, faculty, and executive committees at every level of the College. The SGA also provides the funding for the clubs on campus and other student-initiated projects. If you have an idea for a new student club, or have a problem or a concern, please feel free to contact any one of the student leaders listed below.


  • President: John Karyczak
  • Vice President: Stephanie Ermi
  • Treasurer: Jennifer Ziehler
  • Secretary: 


  • Senior: Naomi Haber 
  • Senior: Patricia Skibko
  • Junior: Mikala Robinson
  • Junior: Thomas Bednar
  • Sophomore: Karen Guerrero
  • Sophomore: Michael Rossi
  • First Year: 
  • First Year:
  • Off Campus: Neil D’Acierno
  • On Campus: Rebecca DeLeon

When We Meet

Student Government meets from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. every Thursday in the Student Activities Building, Parsons Wing, Room 205. 

How to Contact Us

You can contact SGA members in the following ways:

  • By calling 207-948-9246
  • In person (the SGA office is located at the very end of Parsons Wing. Senator office hours are posted on the SGA office door)
  • Via email (see officers and representatives above)

Documents for Club Officers/Members

  • All club documents and forms are located on the SGA SharePoint site - just sign in with your Unity College username and password.