Contact Information:

Unity College Admissions (Mailing address for transcripts etc…) 
43 Quaker Hill Road
Unity, Maine

Unity College
90 Quaker Hill Road
Unity, Maine
04988

Phone: 1-833-UnityGo (1-833-864-8946)

Offices:

Admissions
admissions@unity.edu
1-800-624-1024

Career Services
career-services@unity.edu
207-509 -7221

Development
development@unity.edu
207-509 -7145

Distance Education
online@unity.edu
207-509 -7155

Events and Catering
events@unity.edu
207-509 -7121

Human Resources
hroffice@unity.edu
207-509 -7248

Library
library@unity.edu
207-509 -7110

Marketing
marketing@unity.edu
207-509 -7138

McKay Farm and Research Station
mckay@unity.edu
207-509 -7180

President’s Office
president@unity.edu
207-509 -7144

Public Safety
publicsafety@unity.edu
207-509 -7232

Sky Lodge
skylodge@unity.edu
207-668-2171

Student Services
student-services@unity.edu
207-509 -7151