The SGA also provides the funding for the clubs on campus and other student-initiated projects. If you have an idea for a new student club, or have a problem or a concern, please feel free to contact any one of the student leaders listed below.


President: Jordan Baker
Vice-President: Evan Randich
Treasurer: Garrett ‘Jaycee’ Beaulieu
Secretary: Den Suehiro


Senior Representative: Kaylie White
Senior Representative: Emily MacDonald
Junior Representative: Emily Geser
Sophomore Representative: Taylor Merrick
Freshman Representative: Emily Buchtman
Freshman Representative: Lara Collins
CLE Representative: Keegan Nelligan
CWCE Representative: Erin Niedzielski
Ecology & Management Representative: Kaylee Lyon
Environmental Literacy Representative: Daniel Kyne
Earth Science Representative: Alexander Koch
Learning & Behavioral Health Representative: Isabella Lage
Off-Campus Representative: Cyndle Turcotte

When We Meet

Student Government meets from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. every Thursday in the Collaborative Learning Center, Room 101.

How to Contact Us

You can contact SGA members in the following ways:

Documents for Club Officers/Members

  • All club documents and forms are located on the SGA SharePoint site – just sign in with your Unity College username and password.

Have a suggestion?